Tutor Team

Please use the contact details below if you:

  • Have a specific enquiry about your child – contact the form tutor initially
  • Have a specific enquiry for the Head or Deputy Head of Sixth
  • Have a general enquiry about the Sixth Form – Contact the Head or Deputy Head of Sixth

Leadership Team

Head of Sixth - Phillippa Furness

Deputy Head of Sixth - Matt Haseler

Year 12 Form Tutors

G1 - Hitan Shah

G2 - Gary Moore

G3 - Louise Hartley

G4 - Jennifer Rotchell

G5 - Amanda Rayment and Rachel Crooks

Year 13 Form Tutors

F1 - Mark Brandon

F2 - Clare Magee and Natasha Perry

F3 - Steven Frow

F4 - Jackie Munoz and Joe Wodcke

F5 - Andy Probert

Support Team

Our Sixth Form Student Support Officers are here to help you. Please contact Mrs J Murray and Mrs A Lilly by telephoning 01707 322846 (Ext 275) or email